2018 Varsity Schedule

Five More Minutes

Events/Games

Varsity Schedule

 

Date Game Kickoff
Time
Location Home/Away
Fri, Aug 24 Volcano Vista High School 7:00p Wilson Stadium H
Thu, Aug 30 Valley High School 7:00p Milne Stadium A
Fri, Sept 7 Las Cruces High School 7:00p Wilson Stadium H
Thu, Sept 13 Cibola High School 7:00p Wilson Stadium H
Fri, Sept 21 Rio Rancho High School 7:00p Rio Rancho HS Stadium A
Fri, Sept 28 Albuquerque High School 7:00p Milne Stadium A
Thu, Oct 4 Manzano High School 7:00p Wilson Stadium H
Thu, Oct 11 Eldorado High School 7:00p Wilson Stadium A
Fri, Oct 26 Sandia High School 7:00p Wilson Stadium H
Fri, Nov 2 Clovis High School 7:00p Clovis Leon Williams Stadium A